Preferred Seats Tickets

Search tickets by city, date, or venue

Use the Google custom search to find current events on Preferred Seats.

Super Bowl 2015 Ticket Prices

Sunday, Feb 1st, New England Patriots lineup against Seattle Seahawks in the 2015 Super Bowl, being played in University of Phoenix Stadium. Preferred Seats has access to Super Bowl tickets at several online marketplaces including the Official NFL Ticket Exchange. January 28th 606 ticket prices, ranged from the most expensive tickets going for $14,203 to the cheapest upper stadium tickets $3,980. Super Bowl XLIX prices are reported to be the highest price Super Bowl tickets ever. January 28th, one of the online secondary marketplace brokers, TiqIQ, list the average ticket price for Super Bowl XLIX at $6,459.21.

U2 Tour 2015 dates announced

Preferred Seats has access to a terrific seating selection at all the U2 concerts. You may compare U2 ticket prices at Ticketsnow, Ticket Liquidator, and Ticketmaster®.

Ticket News

Houston Rodeo 2015

Houston Rodeo tickets and lineup now available on ticketsnow. The concert schedule begins March 3rd and the last show is March 22nd with Luke Bryan as the finale.

When the box office is sold out, the tickets may be used by the original purchaser or resold on the secondary market. The secondary market price is determined by the demand and will sell for what the market will bear, often substantially more than the face value. PS gives you the opportunity to compare ticket prices.

2015 HLRS Line up

Eric Church Tickets Tue, March 3, 2015 6:45 PM
Hunter Hayes Tickets Wed, March 4, 2015 6:45 PM
Miranda Lambert Tickets Thu, March 5, 2015 6:45 PM
John Legend Tickets Fri, March 6, 2015 6:45 PM
Alan Jackson Tickets Sat, March 7, 2015 3:45 PM
Fall Out Boy Tickets Sun, March 8, 2015 3:45 PM
Justin Moore Tickets Mon, March 9, 2015 6:45 PM in
Tim McGraw Tickets Tue, March 10, 2015 6:45 PM
Brantley Gilbert Tickets Wed, March 11, 2015 6:45 PM
Zac Brown Band Tickets Thu, March 12, 2015 6:45 PM
Pitbull Tickets Fri, March 13, 2015 6:45 PM
Billy Currington Tickets Sat, March 14, 2015 3:45 PM
LA Arrolladora Banda El Limon Tickets Sun, March 15, 2015 3:45 PM
Dierks Bentley Tickets Mon, March 16, 2015 6:45 PM
Ariana Grande Tickets Tue, March 17, 2015 6:45 PM
Florida Georgia Line Tickets Wed, March 18, 2015 6:45 PM
Blake Shelton Tickets Thu, March 19, 2015 6:45 PM
The Band Perry Tickets Fri, March 20, 2015 6:45 PM
Brad Paisley Tickets Sat, March 21, 2015 3:45 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets Sun, March 22, 2015 3:45 PM

How to find and buy event tickets

To find tickets, check the box office first. Call and email. This is a good time and place to sign up for notifications.

Box office tickets are often available through tickets.com or LiveNation.com.

When the box office is sold out, check Ticketmaster, then the secondary market where fans sell fans tickets.

Luke Bryan Eric Church concerts

Luke Bryan tickets are one of the top selling concert tickets for 2015. The new king of country is scheduled to perform an aggressive 54 shows. He's joined by Eric Church, one of the most artistic new country stars.

Register to get notified of the deals, discounts, and ticket sale dates.


Share & Invite



Top Events Today

Find top concert event tickets at ticketsnow, sports event tickets including professional and college games, and Broadway theatre tickets.


Affiliate Disclosure Preferred-seats.com earns revenue using affiliate links. Companies we link to may pay Preferred-seats.com a commission if you make a purchase.